1st blizzard with a supercharger

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

sumo

dn ʇǝƃ ʇuɐɔ & llǝɟ ı
Reaction score
I can tell you stabitrac and traction control hates it. Doesn't take much. I took my truck to a empty beach parking lot only to find a few local kids playing around.
I'm in winter mode so immediately they think I'm a cop until I do this.

Now at this point everyone throws it into drive and let's loose

We're all having fun and the. This guy and his mini truck joins in on the fun and does the cutest little donuts it could attempt

After one of the kids comes inches to a stop from my passenger side door, it's time to peace out wot style

gat0r

Full Access Member
Reaction score
ha, looks fun

your s/c is louder than mine.
did yours get louder when you put smaller pulley on?

OP
OP
sumo

sumo

dn ʇǝƃ ʇuɐɔ & llǝɟ ı
Reaction score
ha, looks fun

your s/c is louder than mine.
did yours get louder when you put smaller pulley on?
I think so. Maybe sound loulder because I had my phone mounted on the dash right behind the blower

mmeachem

Reaction score
I can tell you stabitrac and traction control hates it. Doesn't take much. I took my truck to a empty beach parking lot only to find a few local kids playing around.
I'm in winter mode so immediately they think I'm a cop until I do this.

Now at this point everyone throws it into drive and let's loose

We're all having fun and the. This guy and his mini truck joins in on the fun and does the cutest little donuts it could attempt

After one of the kids comes inches to a stop from my passenger side door, it's time to peace out wot style

That whine sounds amazing

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

93blkongreenpro

Full Access Member
Reaction score
Man. That S/C sounds amazing.

Sent from my SM-G935P using Tapatalk

kwOH

Banned
Reaction score