2007 Yukon Denali XL AWD

Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

jordanwoods

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Hey all!

I just joined this forum today so forgive me if I’m going about this the wrong way. I bought a 2007 Yukon XL Denali fairly recently and have been wanting to get new wheels for it. I want 24” wheels on 35s. I’m going to have to raise it up a bit to fit what I want and I know it’s possible but it’s confusing. My Yukon is equipped with the Autoride in the rear and it’s AWD. I do not want any lights on my dash. I would like to keep my Autoride. All the lifts I’ve seen say they work with the 4WD models but specifically not the AWD models. I’m only looking to do max of 3.5” leveling kit and that’s it. It seems slightly complicated. This is my first time having the urge to do anything that isn’t stock to a vehicle I’ve owned. Can someone help me lol PLEASE. If you know what I need please put the exact part names in your response. I’ve had people answer me before and they didn’t dumb it down for me to understand correctly HELP ME!!

Joseph Garcia

Supporting Member
Reaction score
Welcome to the Forum from NH.

Lots of knowledgeable folks here who freely share their knowledge, experiences, and perspectives. Knowledge is power.

I hope that you will become a participating member in the Forum's discussions.

Pics of the truck, please.

This is not something that I would do to my 07 Yukon XL Denali, but other members of this Forum much more knowledgeable than me in this area will chime in to assist you.

OP
OP
jordanwoods

jordanwoods

TYF Newbie
Reaction score
Welcome to the Forum from NH.

Lots of knowledgeable folks here who freely share their knowledge, experiences, and perspectives. Knowledge is power.

I hope that you will become a participating member in the Forum's discussions.

Pics of the truck, please.